Welcome (Take Two)

Shining Like Silver had a bit of a revamp up in here, and it’s now re-launched as… *drumroll please*

cropped-screen-shot-2014-05-23-at-7-31-31-pm.png

I don’t really know why I wanted to change the name of my blog, I kinda just fancied it. Maybe it was purely because I was bored. It’s not exactly like I have a massive readership anyway who would particularly mind. Nevertheless, this blog is exactly the same as SLS — still the same ol’ ramblings of the 20-year old about anything that she wants to talk about. Thanks for stopping by, and welcome to W&B.

See you around,

Screen Shot 2014-03-29 at 1.22.37 pm

Leave a Reply

